IMG_6100.JPG

ABOUT

“Take responsibility of your own happiness, never put it in other people’s hands / Prenez la responsabilité de votre propre joie, ne la mettez pas entre les mains d'une autre personne” 
 

- Roy T. Bennett , The light in the Heart

"To travel is to live because life is short and the world is wide - Voyager c'est vivre car la vie est courte et le monde immense"

- Flora, my philosophy -

LOGO_REVELATION_NB.jpg

I am Flora , a brand new immigrant in New Brunswick from France since August 2019. My family and I came to live a Canadian experience and to discover a new lifestyle. Tya, our 21 month old daughter, my husband Jean-Sébastien and myself are going to share our amazing family adventure with you here in NB.

 

I am passionate about encounters, trips and discoveries . Through my blog I would like to share our immigration journey which, I hope, will be inspiring for many of you who want to live this Canadian adventure. Through my site, I would also, and above all, like to support our tourism, our local businesses and restaurants, because together we are stronger! All together we can bring our beautiful province of New Brunswick to life and make it shine on the international scene.

 

I would like through this blog, to thank our new country and to show our gratitude to these people who welcomed us with open arms by highlighting them in my posts. I would like to dedicate this website to all the people who work hard on everyday to share their know-how and life experience with us. Finally, I want to pay tribute to the beautiful landscapes of our province.

 

We'll take you around this amazing provinceto meet real and sincere people who bring this beautiful New Brunswick to life but also to discover breathtaking landscapes.

 

Don't hesitate to share your experience so that “Our” adventure is known all over the world and publish your photos using #RevelationNB because I would like this personal community initiative to be OUR support to OUR beautiful province.

 

Our travel diary ...

 

We are passionate about travels and we had the chance to travel all around the world to discover new cultures, new encounters but also and above all to spend unforgettable family moments. As we say so well “travel trains youth”.

 

United States : Las Vegas, Boston, Atlanta, North and South Carolina, Tennessee, New York.

 

Canada : Quebec, New Brunswick (in progress).

 

The Caribbean : Jamaica, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Martinique, Guadeloupe, Saint Martin, Grenadines, Saint Thomas, Puerto Rico, Anguilla, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin.

 

The overseas departments and regions : French Guyana, Réunion.

 

Asia : Thailand, Laos, Dubai.

 

Europe : France, Spain, Italy, England, Switzerland, Germany, Monaco

IMG_6100.JPG

A PROPOS

“Take responsibility of your own happiness, never put it in other people’s hands / Prenez la responsabilité de votre propre joie, ne la mettez pas entre les mains d'une autre personne” 
 

- Roy T. Bennett , The light in the Heart

"To travel is to live because life is short and the world is wide - Voyager c'est vivre car la vie est courte et le monde immense"

- Flora, my philosophy -

LOGO_REVELATION_NB.jpg

Je suis Flora, une toute nouvelle immigrante du Nouveau-Brunswick de France depuis aout 2019. Ma famille et moi-même sommes venus vivre une expérience de vie Canadienne et plus précisément Néo-Brunswickoise. C'est donc Tya, notre fille de 21 mois, mon époux Jean-Sébastien et moi même qui vous partageons notre histoire.

 

Je suis une passionnée de rencontres, voyages et de découvertes. A travers mon blog je voudrais partager notre parcours d’immigration qui, je le souhaite, sera inspirant pour beaucoup d’entre vous qui souhaitez vivre cette aventure Canadienne. À travers mon site, je souhaiterais aussi et surtout soutenir notre tourisme, nos commerces et restaurants locaux, car tous ensemble nous sommes plus fort! Tous ensemble nous pouvons faire vivre notre belle province du Nouveau-Brunswick et la faire rayonner au niveau mondial. 

 

Je souhaiterais à travers ce blog, remercier notre pays d’accueil et montrer notre reconnaissance envers ces personnes qui nous ont accueillies à bras ouverts en les mettant en avant dans mes posts. Je voudrais dédier ce site à toutes ces personnes qui au quotidien travaillent dure pour nous faire partager un savoir-faire et une expérience de vie, mais aussi, pour rendre hommage aux beaux paysages de notre province.

 

Nous vous emmenons aux 4 coins de la province et à la rencontre de personnes vraies et sincères qui font vivre ce beau Nouveau-Brunswick mais aussi à la découverte de paysages époustouflants. 

 

N’hésitez pas à partager votre expérience pour que « Notre » aventure soit connue partout dans le monde et publiez vos photos en utilisant #RevelationNB car ce projet c’est ensemble que nous le vivons et construisons au quotidien !

 

Notre carnet de voyages…

 

Nous sommes passionnés de voyage et avons parcouru près des quatre coins du monde à la découverte de nouvelles cultures, nouvelles rencontres mais aussi et surtout pour passer des moments inoubliables en famille. Comme on le dit si bien « les voyages forment la jeunesse ».

 

Les États-Unis : Las Vegas, Boston, Atlanta, la Caroline du nord et du Sud, le Tennessee, New-York.

 

Le Canada : Québec, le Nouveau-Brunswick (en cours).

 

La Caraïbe : Jamaïque, Bahamas, îles caïmans, Mexique, République Dominicaine, Martinique, Guadeloupe, Saint Martin, les Grenadines, Saint Thomas, Porto Rico, Anguilla, Saint Barthelemy, Sainte Lucie, Saint Martin.

 

Les départements et régions d’outre-mer : Guyane française, Réunion.

 

Asie : Thaïlande, Laos, Dubaï. 

 

Europe : France, Espagne, Italie, Angleterre, Suisse, Allemagne, Monaco