1/5

- Sled Dog Adventures -

Allardville, NB

Date of visit: March 2021

Would you like to have a unique experience? “Sled Dog Adventures” offers dogs sledding adventures for everyone.

 

The owner, Diane, shows her passion for dogs and the outdoors as she and her dog team take you through the picturesque nature trails. At her kennel, you can even meet the dogs! You can warm up around a crackling campfire, and then embark on a magical ride lead by her obedient dog sled team. The dogs go at such a speed that you can actually hear the snow cracking under the sled. This adventure gives you a feeling of freedom in a wild and beautiful nature.

 

The dogs are raised in a rich and stimulating environment. Children of all ages will enjoy the opportunity to interact with the dogs. There is nothing better than to share this experience with a person who has such a passion for animals and nature.

 

After this beautiful walk in the forest, we enjoyed an Acadian dish warmed up on an improvised campfire. There was still time for us to play with the dogs before we had to go. This adventure will definitely remain on our must-do list when planning our next Winter trip!

"The best therapist has fur and four legs"

1/5

- Sled Dog Adventures -

Allardville, N.-B.

Date de visite: Mars 2021

Souhaitez-vous explorer de nouvelles sensations? « Sled Dog Adventures » propose des aventures en traîneau à chiens pour tous.

 

Diane est une grande passionnée des chiens. Elle vous fait découvrir sa passion à travers les sentiers boisés qu’elle traverse avec son traîneau. Dans son chenil, vous pourrez partir à la rencontre des chiens. Le temps de se réchauffer autour du feu de camp qui crépite encore et vous embarquerez pour une ballade magique. Les chiens partent à vive allure et vous n’entendrez que le craquement de la neige sous le traîneau. Cette aventure vous envahit de cette sensation de liberté dans une nature sauvage et si belle.

 

Les chiens évoluent dans un milieu riche et stimulant. Petits et grands apprécieront ces moments de partage et d’échanges avec les chiens. Rien de mieux que de vivre cette expérience avec une personne qui vous transmet sa passion des animaux et de la nature.

 

Après cette belle balade en forêt, on se régale avec une spécialité Acadienne réchauffée sur un feu de camp improvisé en pleine nature. Encore le temps pour nous de jouer avec les chiens avant de repartir, pour mieux se retrouver sur ces sentiers d’une beauté exceptionnelle lors de notre prochain voyage.

« Le meilleur thérapeute a de la fourrure et quatre pattes »